Continents & Cities - en to ko translation catalogue (454 entries)

en: Abidjan
ko: 아비장

en: Accra
ko: 아크라

en: Adak
ko: 아닥

en: Addis Ababa
ko: 아디스 아바바

en: Adelaide
ko: 아델라이데

en: Aden
ko: 아덴

en: Africa
ko: 아프리카

en: Algiers
ko: 알제

en: Almaty
ko: 알마티

en: America
ko: 미국

en: Amman
ko: 암만

en: Amsterdam
ko: 암스테르담

en: Anadyr
ko: 아나디르

en: Anchorage
ko: 앵커리지

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Anguilla
ko: 앵귈라

en: Antananarivo
ko: 안타나나리보

en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

en: Antigua
ko: 앤티가

en: Apia
ko: 아피아

en: Aqtau
ko: 악타우

en: Aqtobe
ko: 악퇴베

en: Araguaina
ko: 아라구아이나

en: Arctic
ko: 북극

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: Ashgabat
ko: 아시가바트

en: Ashkhabad
ko: 아시카바트

en: Asia
ko: 아시아

en: Asmara
ko: 아스마라

en: Asmera
ko: 아스마라

en: Asuncion
ko: 아순시온

en: Athens
ko: 아테네

en: Atikokan
ko: 아티코칸

en: Atka
ko: 앗카

en: Atlantic
ko: 대서양

en: Auckland
ko: 오클랜드

en: Australia
ko: 호주

en: Azores
ko: 아조레스

en: Baghdad
ko: 바그다드

en: Bahia
ko: 바이아

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Baku
ko: 바쿠

en: Bamako
ko: 바마코

en: Bangkok
ko: 방콕

en: Bangui
ko: 방기

en: Banjul
ko: 반줄

en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

en: Beirut
ko: 베이루트

en: Belem
ko: 벨렘

en: Belfast
ko: 벨파스트

en: Belgrade
ko: 벨그라드

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Berlin
ko: 베를린

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Bishkek
ko: 비슈케크

en: Bissau
ko: 비사우

en: Blanc-Sablon
ko: 블랑 사블롱

en: Blantyre
ko: 블랜타이어

en: Boa Vista
ko: 보아 비스타

en: Bogota
ko: 보고타

en: Boise
ko: 보이시

en: Bratislava
ko: 브라티슬라바

en: Brazzaville
ko: 브라자빌

en: Brisbane
ko: 브리즈번

en: Broken Hill
ko: 브로큰 힐

en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

en: Brussels
ko: 브뤼셀

en: Bucharest
ko: 부카레스트

en: Budapest
ko: 부다페스트

en: Buenos Aires
ko: 부에노스 아이레스

en: Bujumbura
ko: 부줌부라

en: Cairo
ko: 카이로

en: Calcutta
ko: 캘커타

en: Cambridge Bay
ko: 캠브리지 베이

en: Campo Grande
ko: 캄포 그랜드

en: Canary
ko: 카나리아

en: Canberra
ko: 캔버라

en: Cancun
ko: 칸쿤

en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보베르데

en: Caracas
ko: 카라카스

en: Casablanca
ko: 카사블랑카

en: Casey
ko: 케이시

en: Catamarca
ko: 카타마르까

en: Cayenne
ko: 카옌

en: Cayman
ko: 케이맨

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Ceuta
ko: 세우타

en: Chagos
ko: 차고스

en: Chatham
ko: 채텀

en: Chicago
ko: 시카고

en: Chihuahua
ko: 치와와

en: Chisinau
ko: 키시나우

en: Choibalsan
ko: 초이발산

en: Chongqing
ko: 충칭

en: Christmas
ko: 크리스마스

en: Chungking
ko: 중경

en: Cocos
ko: 코코스

en: Colombo
ko: 콜롬보

en: ComodRivadavia
ko: 코모드 리바다비아

en: Comoro
ko: 코모로

en: Conakry
ko: 코나크리

en: Copenhagen
ko: 코펜하겐

en: Coral Harbour
ko: 코럴 하버

en: Cordoba
ko: 코르도바

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타 리카

en: Cuiaba
ko: 쿠이아바

en: Curacao
ko: 큐라소

en: Currie
ko: 커리

en: Dacca
ko: 다카

en: Dakar
ko: 다카르

en: Damascus
ko: 다마스쿠스

en: Danmarkshavn
ko: 덴마크샤븐

en: Dar es Salaam
ko: 다르에스살람

en: Darwin
ko: 다윈

en: Davis
ko: 데이비스

en: Dawson
ko: 도슨

en: Dawson Creek
ko: 도슨 크릭

en: Denver
ko: 덴버

en: Detroit
ko: 디트로이트

en: Dhaka
ko: 다카

en: Dili
ko: 딜리

en: Djibouti
ko: 주부티

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Douala
ko: 두알라

en: Dubai
ko: 두바이

en: Dublin
ko: 더블린

en: DumontDUrville
ko: 더몬더빌

en: Dushanbe
ko: 두샨베

en: Easter
ko: 부활절

en: Edmonton
ko: 에드먼튼

en: Efate
ko: 에파테

en: Eirunepe
ko: 에이루네페

en: El Aaiun
ko: 엘아이운

en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

en: Enderbury
ko: 엔더베리

en: Ensenada
ko: 엔세나다

en: Etc
ko: 기타

en: Eucla
ko: 유클라

en: Europe
ko: 유럽

en: Faeroe
ko: 페로

en: Fakaofo
ko: 파카오푸

en: Faroe
ko: 페로

en: Fiji
ko: 피지

en: Fort Wayne
ko: 포트웨인

en: Fortaleza
ko: 포르탈레자

en: Freetown
ko: 프리타운

en: Funafuti
ko: 푸나푸티

en: Gaborone
ko: 가보로네

en: Galapagos
ko: 갈라파고스

en: Gambier
ko: 갬비어

en: Gaza
ko: 가자

en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

en: Glace Bay
ko: 글레이스 베이

en: Godthab
ko: 고트호프

en: Goose Bay
ko: 구스 베이

en: Grand Turk
ko: 그랑 턱

en: Greenwich
ko: 그리니치

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Guadalcanal
ko: 과달카날

en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Guayaquil
ko: 과야킬

en: Guernsey
ko: 건지

en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

en: Halifax
ko: 핼리팩스

en: Harare
ko: 하라레

en: Harbin
ko: 하얼빈

en: Havana
ko: 하바나

en: Helsinki
ko: 헬싱키

en: Hermosillo
ko: 에르모시요

en: Ho Chi Minh
ko: 호치민

en: Hobart
ko: 호바트

en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

en: Honolulu
ko: 호놀룰루

en: Hovd
ko: 호브드

en: Indian
ko: 인디안

en: Indiana
ko: 인디애나

en: Indianapolis
ko: 인디애나폴리스

en: Inuvik
ko: 이누빅

en: Iqaluit
ko: 이칼루이트

en: Irkutsk
ko: 일쿠츠크

en: Isle of Man
ko: 맨섬

en: Istanbul
ko: 이스탄불

en: Jakarta
ko: 자카르타

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: Jan Mayen
ko: 얀 마이엔

en: Jayapura
ko: 쟈야푸어러

en: Jersey
ko: 저지

en: Jerusalem
ko: 예루살렘

en: Johannesburg
ko: 요하네스버그

en: Johnston
ko: 존스턴

en: Jujuy
ko: 후후

en: Juneau
ko: 주노

en: Kabul
ko: 카불

en: Kaliningrad
ko: 칼리닌그라드

en: Kamchatka
ko: 캄차카

en: Kampala
ko: 캄팔라

en: Karachi
ko: 카라치

en: Kashgar
ko: 카쉬가르

en: Katmandu
ko: 카트만두

en: Kentucky
ko: 켄터키

en: Kerguelen
ko: 케르켈렌

en: Khartoum
ko: 하르툼

en: Kiev
ko: 키에프

en: Kigali
ko: 키갈리

en: Kinshasa
ko: 킨샤사

en: Kiritimati
ko: 키리티마티

en: Knox
ko: 녹스

en: Knox IN
ko: 녹스 인

en: Kolkata
ko: 콜카타

en: Kosrae
ko: 코스레

en: Krasnoyarsk
ko: 크라스노야르스크

en: Kuala Lumpur
ko: 쿠알라룸푸르

en: Kuching
ko: 쿠칭

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Kwajalein
ko: 콰잘렌

en: LHI
ko: 로드하우 섬

en: La Paz
ko: 라파스

en: La Rioja
ko: 라리오하

en: Lagos
ko: 라고스

en: Libreville
ko: 리브르빌

en: Lima
ko: 리마

en: Lindeman
ko: 린드만

en: Lisbon
ko: 리스본

en: Ljubljana
ko: 류블랴나

en: Lome
ko: 로메

en: London
ko: 런던

en: Longyearbyen
ko: 롱이어비엔

en: Lord Howe
ko: 로드 하우

en: Los Angeles
ko: 로스 앤젤레스

en: Louisville
ko: 루이빌

en: Luanda
ko: 루안다

en: Lubumbashi
ko: 루붐바시

en: Lusaka
ko: 루사카

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Macao
ko: 마카오

en: Macau
ko: 마카오

en: Maceio
ko: 마세이오

en: Madeira
ko: 마이데라

en: Madrid
ko: 마드리드

en: Magadan
ko: 마가단

en: Mahe
ko: 마헤

en: Majuro
ko: 마주로

en: Makassar
ko: 마카사르

en: Malabo
ko: 말라보

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Malta
ko: 몰타

en: Managua
ko: 마나과

en: Manaus
ko: 마나우스

en: Manila
ko: 마닐라

en: Maputo
ko: 마푸토

en: Marengo
ko: 마렝고

en: Mariehamn
ko: 메리함

en: Marigot
ko: 마리고

en: Marquesas
ko: 마퀘사스

en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

en: Maseru
ko: 마세루

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Mawson
ko: 모슨

en: Mayotte
ko: 마요티

en: Mazatlan
ko: 마사틀란

en: Mbabane
ko: 음바바네

en: McMurdo
ko: 맥머도

en: Melbourne
ko: 맬버른

en: Mendoza
ko: 멘도사

en: Menominee
ko: 메나미니

en: Merida
ko: 메리다

en: Mexico City
ko: 멕시코 시티

en: Midway
ko: 중도에

en: Minsk
ko: 민스크

en: Miquelon
ko: 미클롱

en: Mogadishu
ko: 모가디슈

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Moncton
ko: 멍크턴

en: Monrovia
ko: 몬로비아

en: Monterrey
ko: 몬테레이

en: Montevideo
ko: 몬테비데오

en: Monticello
ko: 몬티첼로

en: Montreal
ko: 몬트리올

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬트세랫

en: Moscow
ko: 모스코바

en: Muscat
ko: 무스카트

en: NSW
ko: 뉴사우스웨일즈

en: Nairobi
ko: 나이로비

en: Nassau
ko: 나소

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루어

en: Ndjamena
ko: 엔자메나

en: New Salem
ko: 뉴 살렘

en: New York
ko: 뉴욕

en: Niamey
ko: 니아메

en: Nicosia
ko: 니코시아

en: Nipigon
ko: 니피곤

en: Niue
ko: 니우에

en: Nome
ko: 놈

en: Norfolk
ko: 노퍽

en: Noronha
ko: 노로냐

en: North
ko: 북

en: North Dakota
ko: 노스 다코타

en: Nouakchott
ko: 누악쇼트

en: Noumea
ko: 누메아

en: Novosibirsk
ko: 노보시비르스크

en: Omsk
ko: 옴스크

en: Oral
ko: 오랄

en: Oslo
ko: 오슬로

en: Ouagadougou
ko: 와가두구

en: Pacific
ko: 태평양

en: Pago Pago
ko: 파고 파고

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Palmer
ko: 팔머

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Pangnirtung
ko: 팡너텅

en: Paramaribo
ko: 파라마리보

en: Paris
ko: 파리

en: Perth
ko: 퍼스

en: Petersburg
ko: 페테르부르크

en: Phnom Penh
ko: 프놈펜

en: Phoenix
ko: 피닉스

en: Pitcairn
ko: 핏케언

en: Podgorica
ko: 포드고리차

en: Ponape
ko: 폰페이

en: Pontianak
ko: 폰티아나크

en: Port Moresby
ko: 포트 모르즈비

en: Port of Spain
ko: 포트 오브 스페인

en: Port-au-Prince
ko: 포르토프랭스

en: Porto Acre
ko: 포르토 아크리

en: Porto Velho
ko: 포르토 벨료

en: Porto-Novo
ko: 포르토노보

en: Prague
ko: 프라하

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에토 리코

en: Pyongyang
ko: 평양

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Queensland
ko: 퀸스랜드

en: Qyzylorda
ko: 키질로르다

en: Rainy River
ko: 레이니 리버

en: Rangoon
ko: 랭구운

en: Rankin Inlet
ko: 랭킨 인렛

en: Rarotonga
ko: 라로통가

en: Recife
ko: 레시피

en: Regina
ko: 레지나

en: Resolute
ko: 레졸루트

en: Reunion
ko: 리유니온

en: Reykjavik
ko: 레이캬비크

en: Riga
ko: 리가

en: Rio Branco
ko: 리오 브랑코

en: Rio Gallegos
ko: 리오가예고스

en: Riyadh
ko: 리아드

en: Rome
ko: 로마

en: Rosario
ko: 로자리오

en: Rothera
ko: 로데라

en: Saigon
ko: 사이공

en: Saipan
ko: 사이판

en: Sakhalin
ko: 사할린

en: Samara
ko: 사마라

en: Samarkand
ko: 사마르칸드

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: San Juan
ko: 산후안

en: San Luis
ko: 산루이스

en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

en: Santiago
ko: 산티에고

en: Santo Domingo
ko: 산토 도밍고

en: Sao Paulo
ko: 상파울로

en: Sao Tome
ko: 상투메

en: Sarajevo
ko: 사라예보

en: Scoresbysund
ko: 스코레스바이선드

en: Seoul
ko: 서울

en: Shanghai
ko: 상하이

en: Shiprock
ko: 쉽락

en: Simferopol
ko: 심페로폴

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Skopje
ko: 스코페

en: Sofia
ko: 소피아

en: South
ko: 남

en: South Georgia
ko: 남부 조지아

en: South Pole
ko: 남극

en: St Barthelemy
ko: 생바르톨르미

en: St Helena
ko: 성 헬레나

en: St Johns
ko: 생존스

en: St Kitts
ko: 생키츠

en: St Lucia
ko: 성 루시아

en: St Thomas
ko: 성 토마스

en: St Vincent
ko: 성 빈센트

en: Stanley
ko: 스탠리

en: Stockholm
ko: 스톡홀름

en: Swift Current
ko: 스위프트 커런트

en: Sydney
ko: 시드니

en: Syowa
ko: 쇼와

en: Tahiti
ko: 타히티

en: Taipei
ko: 타이페이

en: Tallinn
ko: 탈린

en: Tarawa
ko: 타라와

en: Tashkent
ko: 타슈켄트

en: Tasmania
ko: 타스마니아

en: Tbilisi
ko: 트빌리시

en: Tegucigalpa
ko: 테구시갈파

en: Tehran
ko: 테헤란

en: Tel Aviv
ko: 텔아비브

en: Tell City
ko: 텔 시티

en: Thimbu
ko: 팀부

en: Thimphu
ko: 팀부

en: Thule
ko: 툴레

en: Thunder Bay
ko: 썬더 베이

en: Tijuana
ko: 티후아나

en: Timbuktu
ko: 팀벅투

en: Tirane
ko: 티라나

en: Tiraspol
ko: 티라스폴

en: Tokyo
ko: 도쿄

en: Tongatapu
ko: 통가타푸

en: Toronto
ko: 토론토

en: Tortola
ko: 토르톨라

en: Tripoli
ko: 트리폴리

en: Truk
ko: 트루크

en: Tucuman
ko: 투쿠만

en: Tunis
ko: 튀니스

en: Ujung Pandang
ko: 우중판당

en: Ulaanbaatar
ko: 울란바토르

en: Ulan Bator
ko: 울란바토르

en: Universal
ko: 유니버설

en: Urumqi
ko: 우루무치

en: Ushuaia
ko: 우수아이아

en: Uzhgorod
ko: 우즈고로드

en: Vaduz
ko: 파두츠

en: Vancouver
ko: 밴쿠버

en: Vatican
ko: 바티칸

en: Vevay
ko: 베베

en: Victoria
ko: 빅토리아

en: Vienna
ko: 비엔나

en: Vientiane
ko: 비엔티안

en: Vilnius
ko: 빌니우스

en: Vincennes
ko: 뱅센

en: Virgin
ko: 버진

en: Vladivostok
ko: 블라디보스톡

en: Volgograd
ko: 볼고그라드

en: Vostok
ko: 보스톡

en: Wake
ko: 웨이크

en: Wallis
ko: 월리스

en: Warsaw
ko: 바르샤바

en: West
ko: 서

en: Whitehorse
ko: 화이트호스

en: Winamac
ko: 위너맥

en: Windhoek
ko: 윈트후크

en: Winnipeg
ko: 위니펙

en: Yakutat
ko: 야쿠타트

en: Yakutsk
ko: 야쿠츠크

en: Yancowinna
ko: 얀코위나

en: Yap
ko: 얍

en: Yekaterinburg
ko: 예카테린부르크

en: Yellowknife
ko: 옐로우나이프

en: Yerevan
ko: 예레반

en: Zagreb
ko: 자그레브

en: Zaporozhye
ko: 자포로제

en: Zulu
ko: 줄루

en: Zurich
ko: 취리히
